Wednesday 25th February

Bit of an odd day today.

Physio appointment in the morning, specifically looking at my right forearm, I was concerned I was seeing the initial stages of RSI, but the physio relieved those anxiety’s at least. They physio used dry needles to  settle down the muscle that was acting up, that was a first and quite an interesting experience.

Next up I went out to the UQ Market day to rendezvous with the UQCS club, to give them some pamphlets describing PyCon Australia  and Humbug a little. Most of our volunteers last year were UQ students, and I’d be delighted if that were the case again this year.

I’ve ended up with a headache at the end of the day, maybe because I didn’t have any coffee till after lunch?

Leave a Reply

