New motherboard/CPU in Cloisters

I’ve been down for a while, my home computer has slowly been being improved in order to make it quiet and fast; although no new stories have been published in that time, I have been writing, so beware a flurry of stories as I get back into the swing of things over the coming days.

I’ve started doing things a little differently. For one, there’s the slightly less gaudy style sheet. I’ve also started keeping the blog setup in CVS, I’ve done far too much tweaking to not keep blosxom under source control.

Another thing I’m playing with is using title names for file names, no more of this hunting around for an unused number, I hope.

One last idea I’ve come up with is to randomly display images from my photo galleries up the top of the blog, banner ad style.

Leave a Reply

